Book Review of “The Billionaire Bad Boys Club”

image

Self-made billionaires Zane and Trey have been a club of two since they were eighteen. They’ve done everything together: play football, fall in love, even get smacked around by their dads. The only thing they haven’t tried is seducing the same woman. When they set their sights on sexy chef Rebecca, these bad boys just might have met their match! ~ (The Billionaires, Book 1)

If you’re not a fan of MMF or bisexual relationships then this book is not for you. I personally try not to judge, but when I first started to see these themes appearing in romances, I was a little turned off. Either I’ve become jaded or Emma Holly knows how to make these stories seem sexy, because I enjoyed the dynamics of the threesome portrayed in The Billionaire Bad Boys Club. This book was so hot that sometimes I blushed, and that’s hard to do for a black woman. The sex scenes were vivid and every attention was paid to detail and procedure of the sexual acts. Emma Holly is the Queen of erotica!

I could not put the book down and read it in two days. This has become one of my favorite novels. I liked that Emma Holly gave us backstory on all three characters without having a prologue. We get to see them as teenagers and found out how they hooked up or met. The story is not all about sex, but about people overcoming adversity, and making something of themselves. I enjoyed it, and eagerly look forward to reading it again, slowly.

The Billionaire Bad Boy Club has everything to make it a great novel: mystery, jealousy, suspense, fear, computer hacking, sabotage, spying, love, friendships, comedy, tragedy, family dynamics, and yes, lots of sex!

If you are intrigued by my review and want to read it for yourself, you may start reading it for free: http://amzn.to/1RxNu6J. Emma Holly asked that I share her discounted rate of 99 cents with my friends. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!
kindle

Follow Emma Holly on Facebook and/or Goodreads for her free giveaways as well.

 

Leave a Reply

