Blog title change

image

Photo credit: A-Touch-Of-Charm Photography

Dear Friends,

I changed the title of my blog to match the background picture and my views on romance and life. “Erotica” will now be called “H.E.A.” The content will remain the same. I’ll continue to write romantic stories and review romance novels.

I’m trying for a more positive theme. Hope you continue to visit, like, and comment.

Tell me what you think of my new blog title. I would love to hear from you.

Best Regards,

Mary Pamela

6 thoughts on “Blog title change

    • Thanks. I kept looking at my background pic and thinking about what another blogger, Romanus had said regarding my previous title. I came up with so many titles until this one spoke to me. And it also perfectly fit the background pic as well. I’m after all writing and reviewing romances what could be the perfect name for that… HEA! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

