Perceptions – The Dirty Louse

“John please remain after class; I need to speak to you about the assignment,” remarked Ms. Phillips, just as the school bell rang. The class quickly dispersed. Children grabbed their books and bags as they headed out; they laughed and teased John because he would be stuck inside for a while still doing school work.

John slowly advanced to the teacher’s desk, head down with a sullen look on his face. “Yes Ms. Phillips, you wanted to see me?” he inquired.

“John, who helped you with your assignment?” Ms. Phillips asked gently noting the boy’s fear.

“No one Ms. Phillips, I did it by myself,” replied John.

“This is great work, and you deserve a reward,” smiled Ms. Phillips. “What would you like? Name anything and it’s yours for a job well done. This assignment deserves an A+.”

“Anything?” asked John softly. His head bowed while his arms hugged his books to his bony chest.

“Yes, anything,” replied Ms. Phillips, her smile still firmly in place.

“How about a kiss? I would very much like a kiss Ms. Phillips.” His head came up and a cheeky smile curved his mouth.

“Would you now, well, come over here and let me reward you with a kiss.” He lowered the books to her desk and came around it until he was standing next to her in front of the blackboard. He raised his head and she slowly lowered her lips to his forehead. John giggled, then grabbed up his books from the desk and ran out of the classroom shouting over his shoulder to Ms. Phillips to enjoy her weekend. “You too, John,” replied Ms. Phillips laughing and shaking her head.

She gathered up her books, papers, and over-sized pocketbook, walking towards the exit, stuffing stationery items into her bag. Looking up, Ms. Phillips almost walked into Dr. Livingston who stood in the doorway.

“Do you need something?” asked Ms. Phillips politely.

“Yes, I need you to suck my dick?”

“Dr. Livingston, you do realized that this is sexual harassment?”

“I know you like it when I talk dirty to you, you slut. Or do you only like little boys. I saw you with John. I’m sure his parents wouldn’t take it kindly, or the school board for that matter if I told them that you had John stay after school to molest him.”

“That’s a lie! How dare you imply something so…crass?”

“It’s probably not true, but it’s your word against mine; a respectable Doctor and Principal of this school. Who are they going to believe me or a teacher who attires herself in the shortest skirts and dresses; a person who their sons talk about her beauty and kindness, and who is always touching, kissing and hugging them.”

“Why are you doing this?” cried Ms. Phillips angrily. “Why do you insist on calling me names? What have I ever done to you?”

“Why do you think, Ms. Phillips? Because I want to fuck you, bitch. I watch you everyday with those brats. You always have a kind word for them, but none for me, or my colleagues. You think you’re better than us, don’t you? Well I’m a Doctor, damn it,” he shouted.

“That’s your profession. It doesn’t make you better than anyone else. It just makes you a louse with a degree. I’ve dealt with men like you before. You want to fuck, come on I’ll give you the fuck of your life, if it will save my job and stop you from harassing me.” As she said this she threw down her purse, placed her books and papers on the floor; reaching behind her she tried unsuccessfully to lower the zipper. He watched her struggle, her body undulating sexily, as she tried to disrobe. She was sexy as hell, but he wanted her crying and begging him not to rape her. But she really was a slut; she wanted him to fuck her. It turned him off when the women were willing. He stared at her for a while not noticing how her knees trembled, or how her hands shook. Her clumsy, sweaty, fingers could not latch onto the zipper tab. What he saw was a whore, and one who probably enjoyed sex, and would laugh at him when he couldn’t perform. She would tell their colleagues that he was all talk. With a sneer on his face, he turned around and walked away.

Dr. Livingston makes me feel unclean every time I think of him, so I guess the title of this excerpt is apt.

Leave a Reply

